Time. Out.

Dear fellow vegans, kinkster, customers and friends. I need a time out. Work has been overwhelming a lot of the time during the past 1-2 years. Besides running the etsy shop I also work on a couple of other projects, for example I also make upcycled belts and wallets from used bike tires and inner tubes, that would otherwise go to landfill.
Managing the etsy shop has become quite demanding with its constant influx of orders, emails and custom requests and right now I don’t feel like I can keep up running the shop professionally anymore. So, rather than managing the shop only halfheartedly I’ll go into an extended hiatus until I get things sorted out. In the meantime, Kinky Vegan will not be dead and gone, of course. A selection of my work will still be available through the Other Nature.

For now, I’d like to thank all the people who I’ve crossed paths with along my Kinky Vegan journey so far. It’s really great to know that I have so many wonderful customers!
I will be on vacation until about mid-August, until then I will be pretty much of the grid. After that, I will gladly receive your emails at kinky.vegan (ät) gmail.com

Leave a Reply

